ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet | ALLGRI


ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet - ALLGRI
ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet - ALLGRI
ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet - ALLGRI
ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet - ALLGRI

ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet

Regular price € 74.00 € 37.00 Sale


Do you ever have those days where you are feeling "off"? The problem could be that your Chakras are off-balance! What is Chakra? The word "Chakra" translates to wheel in Sanskrit. It refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main Chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Respectively is: Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra, Crown Chakra. 

We are all connected as a part of a continuous energy field. As a result, every thought, feeling and action that we have exerts an influence on the whole. If any of the Chakras are blocked then energy cannot flow freely, causing emotional and physical ailments. Each of the Chakras is directly related to a part of our body and affect your overall health. It is vital to clear and open these wheels to allow out body to function as it was designed. Your Chakras can be blocked by stress, negative thoughts, diet and lack of exercise.

The good news is that you can easily unlock your Chakras by ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet. This will drastically improve your emotional and physical well-being. This bracelet feature Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Imperial Stone, Tiger Eye, Amber Resin and Carnelian to represent the 7 Chakras and is crafted by hand with love. Wear them all at once for maximum balancing effect. Our ALLGRI 7 Chakra Healing Bracelet restores and balances your 7 Chakras getting you back to your spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically healthy self. 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being.
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

  • 8mm Natural Stones.
  • Bracelet Size: 6.2"- 9.8"/160mm - 250mm
  • Adjustable to fit any wrist size.
  • Comes with a polished ALLGRI drawer box and pouch.

Limited amount available.
Add it to your cart to get it for 50% off.